Old Class Photos

It took me quite sometime to spot and identify myself in my old class photos. These are my Primary 3 and 4 photos, of course, in black and white at that time – 70s.

You will note that class photos in the past are more formal and we just told to smile. Also there was a little blackboard with our Class level written on it to identify us.

We had our posting to a different class from primary 3 to primary 4 based on our results in the past and it’s still remained the same now for my son and daughter – interesting!

See the difference in Class Photos with newer technology;

The above is my daughter’s last year (2006) class photo. They have informal and formal version. The above is the informal version and it’s now with printed words stripped on the photo and nicely mounted with autograph section too.

Even my son Primary 6 final year souvenir photos are also very different from mine – of course!

See, they even have it on calendar and vcd!

9 Responses to “Old Class Photos”


  1. 1 ladbrokes football Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 9:20 am

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make seriously posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this actual put up amazing. Great process!

  2. 2 freelance web designer Thursday, April 18, 2013 at 11:32 pm

    It’s an awesome piece of writing designed for all the internet viewers; they will get advantage from it I am sure.

  3. 3 coconut oil acne Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 9:17 pm

    Super-fatted soaps have extra amounts of fatty substances, such as, cold
    cream, cocoa butter, coconut oil or lanolin. All synthetic
    emollients are tested on helpless animals. An important benefit of phospholipids is
    that they are hygroscopic (attract water from the surrounding air) and hold
    water where an increased level of hydration is needed.

  4. 4 Floyd Tuesday, April 23, 2013 at 3:37 pm

    This is exactly why you need to clear your face completely before you apply the essential oil.

    There are about 18,000,000 skin cells on every square inch of our bodies.
    Take fewer baths or showers; they’ll dry out your skin even more.

  5. 5 best dell computers Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 6:17 am

    Hi there, after reading this awesome article i am also happy to share my
    knowledge here with friends.

  6. 6 hcg diet drops Saturday, May 18, 2013 at 3:10 pm

    That is really interesting, You are an excessively skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more of your magnificent post.

    Also, I have shared your site in my social networks

  7. 7 chiropractor prescott Sunday, June 30, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    you are in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The website loading pace is incredible.
    It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed
    a fantastic job in this matter!

  8. 8 crunchybetty.com Wednesday, September 25, 2013 at 5:08 am

    Right away I am going to do my breakfast, later than having my breakfast coming again to read other news.

  9. 9 young living oil Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 11:19 pm

    I have some videos that say “includes third party content” and others that say “blocked in some countries” (due to copyright).. Is it still possible for me to become a partner (considering I have all of the other requirements filled).


Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Directory & Search engine singapore blog directory
sgBlogs.com Personal Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory
I am a Supporter of Yesterday.sg

Blog Stats

  • 1,158,720 hits
March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

