Guess Where Quiz No.2?

This is the second Guess Where Quiz in my blog. This time maybe not so easy as compared to the first. Any idea where is this place or location? You have to give me the name of this place. This photo was taken in 1968 together with my godsisters. I was only 6 years old then. Also take note of the fashion of the 60s.

28 Responses to “Guess Where Quiz No.2?”


  1. 1 Timothy Tuesday, April 14, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    Is this the taken at the Botanic Gardens (before they ‘mordenise’ it? )

  2. 2 Timothy Tuesday, April 14, 2009 at 4:24 pm

    Was this taken at the Botanic Gardens (before they ‘mordenise’ it? )

  3. 3 peek-a-boo Tuesday, April 14, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    Outside the former National Theatre?

  4. 5 yg Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 6:25 am

    ‘batman park’ at botanic gardens?

  5. 6 laokokok Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 7:46 am

    Wah that’s pretty fast and accurate Timothy. YG, haha Batman Park at Botanic Garden? I’ve yet to go to Istana yet Victor.

  6. 7 Timothy Wednesday, April 15, 2009 at 10:36 am

    Guess Botanic Gardens must have been more fun to explore back then?

  7. 9 Lam Chun See Thursday, April 16, 2009 at 10:52 pm

    Easy lah …. Van Kleef Aquarium.

  8. 10 laokokok Friday, April 17, 2009 at 7:29 am

    Hei how come you all still guessing??? I thought I already announced that the place is Botanic Garden….hehe

  9. 11 curing hemorrhoids Friday, April 12, 2013 at 6:02 am

    Yes! Finally something about act tests practice.

  10. 12 verdopple deine dates pdf gratis download Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 6:09 am

    Hello, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one
    and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you protect against it, any plugin
    or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any support is very much appreciated.

  11. 13 Mayra Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 6:23 am

    Hi, I log on to your blogs regularly. Your writing style is awesome,
    keep doing what you’re doing!

  12. 14 50-87-72-80.Unifiedlayer.com Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 7:03 am

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a
    community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

  13. 15 häMorrhoiden Bilder Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11:09 am

    I just could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the
    standard information an individual supply on your
    visitors? Is going to be again incessantly to check out new posts

  14. 16 bundabergsdachurch.org.au Friday, April 19, 2013 at 10:27 am

    Hi there friends, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say concerning this article, in my view its genuinely awesome in favor of
    me.

  15. 17 Fett Am Bauch Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 2:21 pm

    I think this is among the most important info for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is great,
    the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  16. 18 blogs.rediff.com Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 3:25 pm

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and
    tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop,
    just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  17. 19 hemorrhoids Saturday, April 20, 2013 at 4:56 pm

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and come with almost all
    vital infos. I’d like to peer more posts like this .

  18. 20 Hämorrhoiden Behandlung Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 10:12 am

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This sort of
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  19. 21 nagelpilz Sunday, April 21, 2013 at 3:23 pm

    You are so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read through anything like that before. So great to discover somebody with original thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that’s needed on the internet, someone with a little originality!

  20. 22 Fettverbrennungsofen Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 1:59 am

    Unquestionably consider that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be at the net the simplest thing to take into account of.
    I say to you, I certainly get annoyed whilst other people think about concerns that they plainly don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as smartly as outlined out the entire thing without having side-effects , other people can take a signal. Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  21. 23 Sixpack Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 2:00 am

    We stumbled over here from a different page and thought I may as well check
    things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  22. 24 Nick Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 10:29 pm

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an edginess over that you wish be delivering
    the following. unwell unquestionably come more formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you
    shield this hike.

  23. 25 hemorroides cura En mexico Thursday, April 25, 2013 at 7:06 pm

    Hi I am so excited I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was searching on
    Google for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos
    for a marvelous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I
    have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do
    keep up the fantastic jo.

  24. 26 simply click the following web site Friday, April 26, 2013 at 11:26 pm

    This post is actually a fastidious one it helps new internet people,
    who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  25. 27 hemoroides Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 4:23 am

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or
    weblog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually
    stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i’m satisfied to show that I have an incredibly good uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed. I most without a doubt will make sure to don?t fail to remember this website and give it a glance regularly.

  26. 28 Premature Ejaculation Causes Saturday, April 27, 2013 at 8:36 am

    I believe this is among the most vital info for me.
    And i’m glad studying your article. But want to statement on some normal things, The website taste is wonderful, the articles is in point of fact excellent : D. Just right task, cheers


Leave a Reply

Categories

Blog Directory & Search engine singapore blog directory
sgBlogs.com Personal Blogs - Blog Catalog Blog Directory
I am a Supporter of Yesterday.sg

Blog Stats

  • 1,149,070 hits
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

